Hella Maskin Hovedkontor

Adresse:

Bjønnveien 3,
3962 Stathelle

Daglig leder

Jon Hella

+47 95 97 99 88
jon@hella.no

Kundemottak/sentralbord

Liv Jorunn Hella

+47 35 96 72 72
livjorunn@hella.no

Regnskap

Randi Labråthen

+47 35 96 72 74
randi@hella.no

Service/support

Per Morten Olsen

+47 90 76 32 93
per@hella.no

Service

Marius Hansen

+47 95 27 76 81
marius@hella.no

Kontor/regnskap

Charlotte Hella

+47 35 96 72 78
charlotte@hella.no

Service/support

Trond Skarvang

+47 90 06 32 42
trond@hella.no

Geomatiker

Lene Nevisdal

+47 46 92 20 03
lene@hella.no

Markedsføring/salg

Gunnar Johnsen

+ 47 91 63 55 85
gunnar@hella.no

Logistikk

Hans Arne Høen Eriksen

+ 47 35 96 72 75 / 930 01 508
hansarne@hella.no

Montør/Service

Marius Aasheim

+47 90 56 50 41
ma@hella.no

Montør /Service

Thomas Schwartz Hestvik

+47 48 21 46 70
thomas@hella.no

Geomatiker

Daniel Lund

95920754
daniel@hella.no

Kontaktskjema